Manchester Lancers

Manchester High School

.

Manchester Lancers

Manchester High School

Manchester Lancers

Manchester High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

7 months ago @ 4:36PM

Head Coaches Emails

MANCHESTER HIGH SCHOOL COACHES  2019-20

Activities Director - Gregory Woodle - Email - gregory_woodle@ccpsnet.net 

Athletic Trainer - Katie Bradtke  

FALL

Football Tom Hall Thomas_hall@ccpsnet.net 

JV Football Cody Wilburn codylee56@gmail.com

Field Hockey Chris Spawn christopher_spawn@ccpsnet.net

Field Hockey Rebecca Hamilton rebecca.hamilton@live.longwood.edu 

Boys Volleyball Charlie Krausse brian_krausse@ccpsnet.net

Girls Volleyball Carol Hutchings carol_hutchings@ccpsnet.net

Girls Volleyball JV Ayana Crawford akcrawford8@gmail.com

Boys’ Cross Country Paul Kline paul_kline@ccpsnet.net 

Girls’ Cross Country Fraser Hudgins fraserhudgins@gmail.com

Golf Jason Sipe jason_sipe@ccpsnet.net

Competition Cheerleading Melissa Bigos coachmbigos@gmail.com

Varsity Sideline Cheer Melissa Bigos coachmbigos@gmail.com JV Sideline Cheer Adrianna Moore manchesterjvcheer@gmail.com

Dance Team Cara Cubbage mhslancerdancers.coach@gmail.com

Step Team Vacant            

WINTER

Boys Basketball Josh Karlson joshua_karlson@ccpsnet.net

Boys JV Basketball Rashon Alexander rayy2x@gmail.com

Girls Basketball Rasheed Wright ladylancersbasketball8@gmail.com

Girls JV Basketball Vonda Basso vondambasso@gmail.com

Swim Girls Linda Haer linda_haer@ccpsnet.net

Swim    Boys Linda Haer linda_haer@ccpsnet.net

Wrestling John Henley john.henley1992@gmail.com  

JV Wrestling Matt Dowdy matthew_dowdy@ccpsnet.net

Boys Indoor Track Gene Bowen eugene_bowen@ccpsnet.net

Girls Indoor Track Fred Bulluck fredabullockjr@gmail.com

Varsity Sideline Cheer Melissa Bigos coachmbigos@gmail.com

SPRING

Boys Soccer Varsity Chuck Johnson cej2200@aol.com

Boys Soccer JV Ryan Johnston johnston.716@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Varsity Michael Blevins michael_blevins@ccpsnet.net

Girls Soccer JV TBA

Baseball Ricky Saunders charles_saunders@ccpsnet.net 

Baseball JV Chad Kannon richmondelite38@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse John Poss jposs1401@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse Grace Coman toygrace@gmail.com

Softball Will Willis willisw0351@gmail.com

Softball JV Blake Shumaker shumakerW@chesterfield.gov

Boys Tennis Charlie Krause brian_krausse@ccpsnet.net

Girls Tennis Mike McIntire michael_mcintire@ccpsnet.net

Boys Outdoor Track Gene Bowen Eugene_bowen@ccpsnet.net

Girls Outdoor Track Fred Bullock fredabulluckjr@gmail.com

Assistant Activities Directors

Fall Renee Cranor renee_cranor@ccpsnet.net

Winter Jason Harrell jason_harrell@ccpsnet.net

Spring Peter Dennis(transportation) peter_dennis@ccpsnet.net

 

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://manchesterlancerathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement